Home - The Official Formula 1 Website Skip to content

FIA confirm 2007 entry list 04 Dec 2006

Giancarlo Fisichella (ITA) Renault R26 on the grid.
Formula One World Championship, Rd 13, Hungarian Grand Prix, Race, Budapest, Hungary, 6 August 2006

Formula One racing’s governing body, the FIA, has published the official entry list for the 2007 world championship.

Toro Rosso are the only team not to have confirmed either race driver. They are currently using 2006 drivers Vitantonio Liuzzi and Scott Speed for winter testing, with both men hoping to retain their seats for next season. Spyker MF1 have so far confirmed only Christijan Albers.

The full entry list of constructors and drivers is as follows:

McLaren Mercedes
1 Fernando Alonso (E)
2 Lewis Hamilton (GB)

3 Giancarlo Fisichella (I)
4 Heikki Kovalainen (FIN)

5 Felipe Massa (BR)
6 Kimi Raikkonen (FIN)

7 Jenson Button (GB)
8 Rubens Barrichello (BR)

9 Nick Heidfeld (D)
10 Robert Kubica (PL)

11 Ralf Schumacher (D)
12 Jarno Trulli (I)

Red Bull Renault
14 David Coulthard (GB)
15 Mark Webber (AUS)

Williams Toyota
16 Nico Rosberg (D)
17 Alex Wurz (A)

STR Ferrari
18 TBA
19 TBA

Spyker Ferrari
20 Christijan Albers (NL)
21 TBA

Super Aguri Honda
22 Takuma Sato (J)
23 Anthony Davidson (GB)