Home - The Official Formula 1 Website Skip to content

FIA Press conference schedule for Turkey 23 Aug 2006

Jenson Button (GBR) Honda Racing F1 Team,
Formula One World Championship, Rd 11, French Grand Prix, Preparations, Magny-Cours, France, 13 July 2006 Tiago Monteiro (POR) MF1 Racing.
Formula One World Championship, Rd6, Spanish Grand Prix, Preparations, Barcelona, Spain, 11 May 2006 David Coulthard (GBR) Red Bull Racing.
Formula One World Championship, Rd4, San Marino Grand Prix, Preparations, Imola, Italy, 20 April 2006 Kimi Raikkonen (FIN) McLaren.
Formula One World Championship, Rd 8, British Grand Prix, Practice Day, Silverstone, England, 9 June 2006

Who faces the media in Istanbul this weekend?

Among the drivers are winner of the last race, Jenson Button, and winner of the last Turkish race, Kimi Raikkonen. The line-up in full…

Thursday August 24, 1500 local time (1200 GMT):
Jenson Button (Honda), David Coulthard (Red Bull), Tiago Monteiro (Midland), Kimi Raikkonen (McLaren).

Friday August 25, 1600 local time (1300 GMT):
Gerhard Berger (Toro Rosso), Nick Fry (Honda), John Howett (Toyota), Frank Williams (Williams).

The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

As always, Formula1.com will bring you full transcripts.