Home - The Official Formula 1 Website Skip to content

FIA press conference schedule for Singapore 23 Sep 2008

Pit lane and pit buildings. Singapore Circuit Construction, Singapore, 27 July 2008.  
Scenic view. Singapore, 27 July 2008.

McLaren and Red Bull drivers dominate Thursday’s press conference, while Toro Rosso’s Gerhard Berger and Williams’ Adam Parr are amongst the senior team personnel answering questions on Friday. The line-up in full...

Thursday September 25, 1800 hours local time (1000 GMT):
David Coulthard (Red Bull), Lewis Hamilton (McLaren), Heikki Kovalainen (McLaren) and Mark Webber (Red Bull).

Friday September 26, 2315 hours local time (1515 GMT):
Gerhard Berger (Toro Rosso), Norbert Haug (Mercedes), Christian Horner (Red Bull) and Adam Parr (Williams).

The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

As always, Formula1.com will bring you full transcripts.