Home - The Official Formula 1 Website Skip to content

FIA press conference schedule - Malaysia 01 Apr 2009

Nico Rosberg (GER) Williams.
Formula One World Championship, Rd 1, Australian Grand Prix, Practice Day, Albert Park, Melbourne, Australia, Friday, 27 March 2009 Ross Brawn (GBR) Team Principal. Formula One Testing, Day Two, Barcelona, Spain, 10 March 2009.

Australian Grand Prix winner Jenson Button joins five of his rivals to face the media on Thursday, while on Friday four team principals are set to take to the stage. Sepang's line-up in full…

Thursday April 2, 1500 hours local time (0700 GMT):
Sebastien Bourdais (Toro Rosso), Jenson Button (Brawn GP), Lewis Hamilton (McLaren), Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari), Nico Rosberg (Williams) and Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull).

Friday April 3, 1600 hours local time (0800 GMT):
Ross Brawn (Brawn GP), John Howett (Toyota), Adam Parr (Williams) and Martin Whitmarsh (McLaren).

The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

Formula1.com will bring you full transcripts.