Home - The Official Formula 1 Website Skip to content

FIA press conference schedule - China 15 Apr 2009

Rubens Barrichello (BRA) Brawn Grand Prix.
Formula One World Championship, Rd 2, Malaysian Grand Prix, Preparations, Sepang, Malaysia, Thursday, 2 April 2009

Brawn GP’s Rubens Barrichello joins four of his rivals to answer questions on Thursday, while BMW Sauber’s Mario Theissen is one of three senior team personnel to face the media on Friday. The line-up in full…

Thursday April 16, 1500 hours local time (0700 GMT):
Rubens Barrichello (Brawn GP), Heikki Kovalainen (McLaren), Kazuki Nakajima (Williams), Jarno Trulli (Toyota) and Mark Webber (Red Bull).

Friday April 17, 1600 hours local time (0800 GMT):
Norbert Haug (Mercedes), Christian Horner (Red Bull) and Mario Theissen (BMW Sauber).

The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

Formula1.com will bring you full transcripts.