Home - The Official Formula 1 Website Skip to content

FIA press conference schedule - Europe 19 Aug 2009

BMW Motorsport director Dr Mario Theissen watches the action from the pit wall, 2009 British Grand Prix Luca Badoer (ITA) Ferrari F2008 
Formula One World Championship, Rd16, Japanese Grand Prix, Practice Day, Fuji Speedway, Japan, Friday, 10 October 2008

Ferrari substitute Luca Badoer will join four of his new colleagues to face the media on Thursday, while a quartet of team principals will take to the stage on Friday. The line-up in full…

Thursday, August 20, 1500 hours local time (1300 GMT):
Jaime Alguersuari (Toro Rosso), Fernando Alonso (Renault), Luca Badoer (Ferrari), Jenson Button (Brawn) and Lewis Hamilton (McLaren).

Friday, August 21, 1600 hours local time (1400 GMT):
Ross Brawn (Brawn), Flavio Briatore (Renault), Mario Theissen (BMW Sauber) and Martin Whitmarsh (McLaren).

The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

As always, Formula1.com will bring you full transcripts.