Campus zones

    The Formula 1 Crypto.com Miami Grand Prix campus is divided into eight campus zones, each with their own uniquely Miami flair. East Campus, Hard Rock Stadium, MIA Marina, North Campus presented by Gainbridge, Paddock District, The Beach, The Fountains, and West Campus each feature unforgettable participating restaurants, shopping experiences, fan attractions, and more. To explore the campus zones, visit our Campus Map: https://map.concept3d.com/?id=1951#!ce/59488