2020 DHL Fastest Lap Award

    Every Formula 1 driver is fast, but is the race winner really the fastest? Since 2007 DHL has defined a new standard of speed with the 'DHL Fastest Lap Award'. One driver sets the fastest lap at each race - the award will go to the man who sets the most over the season. To win will require pure speed - something DHL, as the world's leading logistics provider and Official Logistics Partner of Formula 1, uses to achieve its goals, shortening international routes, facilitiating global trade and making the world a smaller place.

    Round 4 winner - Great Britain: Max Verstappen, Red Bull


    Round 3 winner - Hungary: Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes


    Round 2 winner - Styria: Carlos Sainz, McLaren


    Round 1 winner - Austria: Lando Norris, McLaren