2021 DHL Fastest Lap Award

    Every Formula 1 driver is fast, but is the race winner really the fastest? Since 2007 DHL has defined a new standard of speed with the 'DHL Fastest Lap Award'. One driver sets the fastest lap at each race - the award will go to the man who sets the most over the season. To win will require pure speed - something DHL, as the world's leading logistics provider and Official Logistics Partner of Formula 1, uses to achieve its goals, shortening international routes, facilitiating global trade and making the world a smaller place.

    Round 11 winner - Hungary: Pierre Gasly, AlphaTauri

    Pierre Gasly takes DHL Fastest Lap Award at 2021 Hungarian Grand Prix

    Round 10 winner - Great Britain: Sergio Perez, Red Bull

    DHL Fastest Lap Award - 2021 British Grand Prix

    Round 9 winner - Austria: Max Verstappen, Red Bull

    DHL Fastest Lap Award - 2021 Austrian Grand Prix

    Round 8 winner - Styria: Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes

    DHL Fastest Lap Award - 2021 Styrian Grand Prix

    Round 7 winner - France: Max Verstappen, Red Bull

    DHL Fastest Lap Award - 2021 French Grand Prix

    Round 6 winner - Azerbaijan: Max Verstappen, Red Bull

    DHL Fastest Lap Award - 2021 Azerbaijan Grand Prix

    Round 5 winner - Monaco: Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes

    DHL Fastest Lap Award - 2021 Monaco Grand Prix

    Round 4 winner - Spain: Max Verstappen, Red Bull

    DHL Fastest Lap Award - 2021 Spanish Grand Prix

    Round 3 winner - Portugal: Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes

    DHL Fastest Lap Award - 2021 Portuguese Grand Prix

    Round 2 winner - Emilia Romagna: Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes

    DHL Fastest Lap Award - 2021 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix

    Round 1 winner - Bahrain: Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes

    DHL Fastest Lap Award - 2021 Bahrain Grand Prix