When Daniel Ricciardo picked up a 10-second time penalty for a clumsy contact with Yuki Tsunoda, his chances of points in Mexico looked slim. But the Honey Badger had other ideas, pulling off a series of trademark overtakes to come home seventh - and with sufficient margin to keep the place even after his penalty was applied. Here’s how the voting broke down…

    Daniel Ricciardo - 24.4%

    Sergio Perez - 16.7%

    Max Verstappen - 12%

    Lewis Hamilton - 10.6%

    Sebastian Vettel - 5%

    RACE REPORT: Verstappen makes F1 history as he beats Hamilton to victory in Mexico for 14th win of the season