Formula 1 can confirm that the 2023 season will consist of 23 races.

    That means the season will kick off with the Bahrain Grand Prix on March 5, and finish up in Abu Dhabi on November 26, with the brand new Las Vegas Grand Prix joining the calendar a week before the season finale.

    The full 2023 F1 calendar can be viewed below.

    2023 F1 GRID: All the drivers and teams racing next season

    2023 F1 calendar

    Date Grand Prix Venue
    February 23-25 Pre-season testing Sakhir
    March 5 Bahrain Sakhir
    March 19 Saudi Arabia Jeddah
    April 2 Australia Melbourne
    April 30 Azerbaijan Baku
    May 7 Miami Miami
    May 21 Emilia Romagna Imola
    May 28 Monaco Monaco
    June 4 Spain Barcelona
    June 18 Canada Montreal
    July 2 Austria Spielberg
    July 9 United Kingdom Silverstone
    July 23 Hungary Budapest
    July 30 Belgium Spa
    August 27 Netherlands Zandvoort
    September 3 Italy Monza
    September 17 Singapore Singapore
    September 24 Japan Suzuka
    October 8 Qatar Lusail
    October 22 USA Austin
    October 29 Mexico Mexico City
    November 5 Brazil Sao Paulo
    November 18 Las Vegas Las Vegas*
    November 26 Abu Dhabi Yas Marina
    *Subject to FIA circuit homologation