Latest News / Headline

FIA press conference schedule - Singapore

17 Sep 2014

Ferrari's Kimi Raikkonen, who finished on the Singapore podium with Lotus last year, will be among the six drivers taking part in the official FIA press conference at the Marina Bay circuit on Thursday. Force India's Sergio Perez and Toro Rosso's Jean-Eric Vergne will also be present alongside three men yet to score points in 2014 - Lotus's Pastor Maldonado, Sauber's Adrian Sutil and Caterham's Marcus Ericsson.

On Friday it is the turn of senior team personnel, including Caterham's new team chief Manfredi Ravetto - presiding over his first Grand Prix following Christijan Albers' resignation - to answer questions from the press. The line-ups in full...

Thursday, September 18, 1800 hours local time (1000 GMT)

Marcus Ericsson (Caterham), Pastor Maldonado (Lotus), Sergio Perez (Force India), Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari), Adrian Sutil (Sauber), Jean-Eric Vergne (Toro Rosso)

Friday, September 19, 2315 hours local time (1515 GMT)

Eric Boullier (McLaren), Monisha Kaltenborn (Sauber), Vijay Mallya (Force India), Manfredi Ravetto (Caterham), Franz Tost (Toro Rosso), Claire Williams (Williams)

The qualifying and post-race press conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions. will bring you full transcripts from each press conference.