Race sponsor


Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
8 Fastest Laps

Every Formula 1 driver is fast, but is the race winner really the fastest? Since 2007 DHL has defined a new standard of speed with the 'DHL Fastest Lap Award'. One driver sets the fastest lap at each race - the award will go to the man who sets the most over the season. To win will require pure speed - something DHL, as the world's leading logistics provider and Official Logistics Partner of Formula 1, uses to achieve its goals, shortening international routes, facilitating global trade and making the world a smaller place.

Grand Prix Driver Car Time
Australia Lewis Hamilton HAM Mercedes 1:30.945
Malaysia Nico Rosberg ROS Mercedes 1:42.062
China Lewis Hamilton HAM Mercedes 1:42.208
Bahrain Kimi Räikkönen RAI Ferrari 1:36.311
Spain Lewis Hamilton HAM Mercedes 1:28.270
Monaco Daniel Ricciardo RIC Red Bull Racing Renault 1:18.063
Canada Kimi Räikkönen RAI Ferrari 1:16.987
Austria Nico Rosberg ROS Mercedes 1:11.235
Great Britain Lewis Hamilton HAM Mercedes 1:37.093
Hungary Daniel Ricciardo RIC Red Bull Racing Renault 1:24.821
Belgium Nico Rosberg ROS Mercedes 1:52.416
Italy Lewis Hamilton HAM Mercedes 1:26.672
Singapore Daniel Ricciardo RIC Red Bull Racing Renault 1:50.041
Japan Lewis Hamilton HAM Mercedes 1:36.145
Russia Sebastian Vettel VET Ferrari 1:40.071
United States Nico Rosberg ROS Mercedes 1:40.666
Mexico Nico Rosberg ROS Mercedes 1:20.521
Brazil Lewis Hamilton HAM Mercedes 1:14.832
Abu Dhabi Lewis Hamilton HAM Mercedes 1:44.517