Last year’s top three teams will take centre stage in the opening FIA press conferences of the season in Melbourne. Here are the full details…

    Thursday, March 22, 1500 hours local time (0400 UTC)

    Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes), Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull), Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari)

    Friday, March 23, 1400 hours local time (0300 UTC)

    Maurizio Arrivabene (Ferrari), Christian Horner (Red Bull), Toto Wolff (Mercedes)

    The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

    As always, Formula1.com will bring you full transcripts.