Who will face the media ahead of this weekend's ninth round of 2018? The line-ups in full...

    Thursday, June 28, 1500 hours local time (1300 UTC)

    Kevin Magnussen (Haas), Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari), Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull), Sergey Sirotkin (Williams)

    Friday, June 29, 1300 hours local time (1100 UTC)

    Christian Horner (Red Bull), Franz Tost (Toro Rosso), Toyoharu Tanabe (Honda), Toto Wolff (Mercedes)

    The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

    As always, Formula1.com will bring you full transcripts.