Who will face the media ahead of the ninth round of the 2019 Formula 1 season in Austria? The line-ups in full...

    Thursday, 27 June, 1500 hours local time (1300 UTC) Charles Leclerc (Ferrari), Kevin Magnussen (Haas), Sergio Pérez (Racing Point), Max Verstappen (Red Bull), Alexander Albon (Toro Rosso)

    Friday, 28 June, 1300 hours local time (1100 UTC) Toyoharu Tanabe (Honda), Mario Isola (Pirelli), Andreas Seidl (McLaren), Andrew Green (Racing Point), Paul Monaghan (Red Bull)

    The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place after the respective sessions.

    As always, Formula1.com will bring you full transcripts.