Who will face the media ahead of the third round of the 2019 Formula 1 season in China? The line-ups in full...

    Thursday, 11 April, 1400 hours local time (0600 UTC)

    Kimi Raikkonen (Alfa Romeo), Romain Grosjean (Haas), Sergio Perez (Racing Point), Alexander Albon (Toro Rosso)

    Friday, 12 April, 1200 hours local time (0400 UTC)

    Toto Wolff (Mercedes), Mattia Binotto (Ferrari), Andrew Green (Racing Point), Toyoharu Tanabe (Honda)

    The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place after the respective sessions.

    As always, Formula1.com will bring you full transcripts.