Who will face the media ahead of the eighth round of the 2019 Formula 1 season in France? The line-ups in full...

    Thursday, 20 June, 1500 hours local time (1300 UTC)

    Antonio Giovinazzi (Alfa Romeo), Romain Grosjean (Haas), Carlos Sainz (McLaren), Pierre Gasly (Red Bull), Nico Hulkenberg (Renault)

    Friday, 21 June, 1300 hours local time (1100 UTC)

    Frederic Vasseur (Alfa Romeo), Laurent Mekies (Ferrari), Zak Brown (McLaren), Cyril Abiteboul (Renault), Claire Williams (Williams)

    The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place after the respective sessions.

    As always, Formula1.com will bring you full transcripts.