Who will face the media ahead of this weekend's eighth round of 2018? The line-ups in full...

    Thursday, June 21, 1500 hours local time (1300 UTC)

    Fernando Alonso (McLaren), Pierre Gasly (Toro Rosso), Romain Grosjean (Haas), Esteban Ocon (Force India)

    Friday, June 22, 1400 hours local time (1200 UTC)

    Cyril Abiteboul (Renault), Eric Boullier (McLaren), Christian Horner (Red Bull), Frederic Vasseur (Sauber)

    The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

    As always, Formula1.com will bring you full transcripts.