Who will face the media ahead of this weekend's 17th round of 2018? The line-ups in full...

    Thursday, 4 October, 1500 hours local time (0600 UTC)

    Esteban Ocon (Force India), Lance Stroll (Williams), Stoffel Vandoorne (McLaren), Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari)

    Friday, 5 October, 1200 hours local time (0300 UTC)

    Christian Horner (Red Bull), Franz Tost (Toro Rosso), Frederic Vasseur (Sauber), Masashi Yamamoto (Honda)

    The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

    As always, Formula1.com will bring you full transcripts.