Who will face the media ahead of this weekend's 18th round of 2018? The line-ups in full...

    Thursday, 18 October, 1100 hours local time (1600 UTC)

    Fernando Alonso (McLaren), Romain Grosjean (Haas), Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes), Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull)

    Friday, 19 October, 1200 hours local time (1700 UTC)

    Maurizio Arrivabene (Ferrari), Zak Brown (McLaren), Gene Haas (Haas), Claire Williams (Williams)

    The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

    As always, Formula1.com will bring you full transcripts.