The chequered flag may have fallen on the 2020 Formula 1 season, but for eight of the ten teams, the work is not finished yet. On Tuesday they will be firing up their cars one last time before the year is out, for the post-season test day in Abu Dhabi.

    Mercedes, Ferrari, Red Bull, Renault, AlphaTauri, Haas, Alfa Romeo and Williams will all be in action on track, on what is the last official day of F1 running in 2020. McLaren and Racing Point are not taking part.

    It’s a chance for several of the teams to give their young drivers a run out in current F1 machinery, with Formula 2 racers Robert Shwartzman and Callum Ilott set to get behind the wheel for Ferrari and Alfa Romeo respectively.

    READ MORE: Fernando Alonso to drive 2020 Renault F1 car at end-of-season Abu Dhabi test

    F2 champion Mick Schumacher will be driving for his new team Haas, while Yuki Tsunoda – who came third in the F2 championship behind Schumacher and Ilott – will be piloting an AlphaTauri, with the Japanese racer expected to be announced as driving for the team in 2021 alongside Pierre Gasly.

    Another F2 driver, Guanyu Zhou will be testing for Renault, alongside Fernando Alonso, as the two-time world champion continues his efforts to get back up to speed before his F1 return next year.

    See the full list of runners and riders below.

    ABU DHABI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES - DECEMBER 11: Mick Schumacher of Germany driving the Alfa-Romeo
    Mick Schumacher will be at the wheel of the Haas, following his FP1 run for the team at the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

    Post-season Abu Dhabi test

    Team Driver 1 Driver 2
    Mercedes Stoffel Vandoorne Nyck de Vries
    Ferrari Robert Shwartzman Antonio Fuoco
    Red Bull Juri Vips Sebastien Buemi
    Renault Fernando Alonso Guanyu Zhou
    AlphaTauri Yuki Tsunoda Marino Sato
    Haas Mick Schumacher N/A
    Alfa Romeo Callum Ilott Robert Kubica
    Williams Jack Aitken Roy Nissany