Latest News / Headlines

FIA press conference schedule - United States

29 Oct 2014

Mercedes' championship leader Lewis Hamilton, Red Bull's Daniel Ricciardo - the only man to have beaten the Silver Arrows to victory this season - and the Mexican duo of Sergio Perez and Esteban Gutierrez will be among the six drivers in the official FIA press conference in Austin on Thursday.

On Friday it is the turn of senior team personnel to answer questions from the press, including Lotus's Gerard Lopez, whose team has recently signed a deal to switch from Renault to Mercedes power in 2015. The line-ups in full...

Thursday, October 30, 1100 hours local time (1600 GMT)

Valtteri Bottas (Williams), Romain Grosjean (Lotus), Esteban Gutierrez (Sauber), Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes), Sergio Perez (Force India), Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull)

Friday, October 31, 1600 hours local time (2100 GMT)

Eric Boullier (McLaren), Monisha Kaltenborn (Sauber), Gerard Lopez (Lotus), Vijay Mallya (Force India), Claire Williams (Williams)

The qualifying and post-race press conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions. will bring you full transcripts from each press conference.

For tickets to 2014 FORMULA 1 races, click here.

For FORMULA 1 merchandise, click here.