FIA press conference schedule - Abu Dhabi

18 Nov 2014

Mercedes' title contenders Lewis Hamilton and Nico Rosberg and outgoing champion Sebastian Vettel of Red Bull will be among the six drivers taking part in the official FIA press conference at Yas Marina on Thursday.

On Friday it is the turn of senior team personnel to answer questions from the media, with representatives from no less than seven teams - big and small - attending what is sure to be a lively session. The line-ups in full...

Thursday, November 20, 1500 hours local time (1100 GMT)

Fernando Alonso (Ferrari), Jenson Button (McLaren), Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes), Nico Hulkenberg (Force India), Nico Rosberg (Mercedes), Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)

Friday, November 21, 1900 hours local time (1500 GMT)

Robert Fernley (Force India), Christian Horner (Red Bull), Monisha Kaltenborn (Sauber), Gerard Lopez (Lotus F1), Marco Mattiacci (Ferrari), Claire Williams (Williams), Toto Wolff (Mercedes)

The qualifying and post-race press conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions. will bring you full transcripts from each press conference.

For tickets to 2014 FORMULA 1 races, click here.

For FORMULA 1 merchandise, click here.