Latest News / Headline

FIA press conference schedule - Mexico

26 Oct 2016

Thursday in Mexico will see local heroes Sergio Perez and Esteban Gutierrez among those facing the media, while on Friday it’s the turn of team bosses, including McLaren's Eric Boullier and Manor's Dave Ryan. The line-ups in full…

Thursday, October 27, 1100 hours local time (1600 GMT)

Marcus Ericsson (Sauber), Esteban Gutierrez (Haas), Sergio Perez (Force India), Esteban Ocon (Manor), Nico Rosberg (Mercedes), Carlos Sainz (Toro Rosso)

Friday, October 28, 1600 hours local time (2100 GMT)

Eric  Boullier (McLaren), Robert Fernley (Force India), Mike O'Driscoll (Williams), Dave Ryan (Manor), Franz Tost (Toro Rosso)

The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

As always, will bring you full transcripts.