Latest News / Headline

FIA press conference schedule - Canada

09 Jun 2016

Three former winners of the Canadian Grand Prix - Kimi Raikkonen, Jenson Button and Daniel Ricciardo - will be among the six drivers facing questions from the press on Thursday in Montreal. On Friday meanwhile it is the turn of the team chiefs, including Red Bull's Christian Horner and Ferrari's Maurizio Arrivabene. The line-ups in full...

Thursday, June 9, 1100 hours local time (1500 GMT)
Jenson Button (McLaren), Marcus Ericsson (Sauber), Felipe Massa (Williams), Sergio Perez (Force India), Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari), Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull)

Friday, June 10, 1600 hours local time (2000 GMT)
Maurizio Arrivabene (Ferrari), Robert Fernley (Force India), Christian Horner (Red Bull), Dave Ryan (Manor), Guenther Steiner (Haas), Franz Tost (Toro Rosso)

The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

As always, will bring you full transcripts.