2024 DHL Fastest Lap Award


Every Formula 1 driver is fast, but is the race winner really the fastest? Since 2007 DHL has defined a new standard of speed with the 'DHL Fastest Lap Award'. One driver sets the fastest lap at each race - the award will go to the man who sets the most over the season. To win will require pure speed - something DHL, as the world's leading logistics provider and Official Logistics Partner of Formula 1, uses to achieve its goals, shortening international routes, facilitating global trade and making the world a smaller place.

Round 6 winner - Miami: Oscar Piastri, McLaren


DHL Fastest Lap Award – 2024 Miami Grand Prix

Round 5 winner - China: Fernando Alonso, Aston Martin


DHL Fastest Lap Award – 2024 Chinese Grand Prix

Round 4 winner - Japan: Max Verstappen, Red Bull


DHL Fastest Lap Award – 2024 Japanese Grand Prix

Round 3 winner - Australia: Charles Leclerc, Ferrari


DHL Fastest Lap Award – 2024 Australian Grand Prix

Round 2 winner - Saudi Arabia: Charles Leclerc


DHL Fastest Lap Award – 2024 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix

Round 1 winner - Bahrain: Max Verstappen, Red Bull


DHL Fastest Lap Award – 2024 Bahrain Grand Prix