American dance trio Major Lazer have taken over the F1 Tracks playlist ahead of the Monaco Grand Prix to get you in the mood for this hotly-anticipated clash on the streets of the Principality.

    With massive global hits like Lean On ft. MØ, Original Don ft. The Partysquad and their remix of Shape of You, Major Lazer consist of Diplo, Walshy Fire and Ape Drums, combining dancehall, funk carioca and more.

    Their playlist comes just in time for F1's glamorous Monaco race and includes tracks by Sean Paul, Drake, Gyptian and Major Lazer themselves.

    Listen to the takeover playlist here.