Latest News / Headline

FIA press conference schedule - Azerbaijan

22 Jun 2017

Kimi Raikkonen - who fell one lap shy of a podium in Baku last year - is among the six drivers facing the press on Thursday - as are Stoffel Vandoorne and Esteban Ocon, both of whom will be racing on the Baku City Circuit for the first time this weekend. On Friday, meanwhile, it's the turn of the team bosses - including Sauber's Beat Zehnder...

The line-ups in full:

Thursday, June 22, 1500 hours local time (1100 GMT)

Part 1: Kimi Raïkkonen (Ferrari), Stoffel Vandoorne (McLaren), Daniil Kvyat (Toro Rosso)

Part 2: Valterri Bottas (Mercedes), Esteban Ocon (Force India), Romain Grosjean (Haas)


Friday, June 23, 1900 hours local time (1500 GMT)

Part 1: Eric Boullier (McLaren), Robert Fernley (Force India), Cyril Abiteboul (Renault)

Part 2: Jock Clear (Ferrari), Beat Zehnder (Sauber), Robert Smedley (Williams)

The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

As always, will bring you full transcripts.