Latest News / Headline

FIA press conference schedule - Canada

08 Jun 2017

Local hero Lance Stroll and the returning Fernando Alonso are among the drivers facing the questions in Montreal on Thursday, while on Friday it's the turn of team bosses...

The line-ups in full:

Thursday, June 8, 1100 hours local time (1500 GMT)

Part 1: Fernando Alonso (McLaren), Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes), Jolyon Palmer (Renault)

Part 2: Marcus Ericsson (Sauber), Sergio Perez (Force India), Lance Stroll (Williams)

Friday, June 9, 1600 hours local time (2000 GMT)

Part 1: James Allison (Mercedes), Maurizio Arrivabene (Ferrari), Guenther Steiner (Haas)

Part 2: Jody Egginton (Toro Rosso), Yusuke Hasegawa (Honda), Paddy Lowe (Williams)

The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

As always, will bring you full transcripts.