2014 DHL Fastest Lap Award


Every Formula 1 driver is fast, but is the race winner really the fastest? Since 2007 DHL has defined a new standard of speed with the 'DHL Fastest Lap Award'. One driver sets the fastest lap at each race - the award will go to the man who sets the most over the season. To win will require pure speed - something DHL, as the world's leading logistics provider and Official Logistics Partner of Formula 1, uses to achieve its goals, shortening international routes, facilitating global trade and making the world a smaller place.

Grand Prix Driver Team Time
Australia Nico Rosberg Mercedes 1:32.478
Malaysia Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:43.066
Bahrain Nico Rosberg Mercedes 1:37.020
Chinese Nico Rosberg Mercedes 1:40.402
Spanish Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Racing-Renault 1:28.918
Monaco Kimi Raikkononen Ferrari 1:18.479
Canada Felipe Massa Williams-Mercedes 1:18.504
Austria Sergio Perez Force India-Mercedes 1:12.142
Great Britain Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:37.176
Germany Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:19.908
Hungary Nico Rosberg Mercedes 1:25.724
Belgium Nico Rosberg Mercedes 1:50.511
Italy Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:28.004
Singapore Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:50.417
Japan Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:51.600
Russia Valtteri Bottas Williams-Mercedes
United States Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Racing-Renault
Brazil Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:13.555
Abu Dhabi Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull Racing-Renault

Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)