2017 DHL Fastest Lap Award


Every Formula 1 driver is fast, but is the race winner really the fastest? Since 2007 DHL has defined a new standard of speed with the 'DHL Fastest Lap Award'. One driver sets the fastest lap at each race - the award will go to the man who sets the most over the season. To win will require pure speed - something DHL, as the world's leading logistics provider and Official Logistics Partner of Formula 1, uses to achieve its goals, shortening international routes, facilitating global trade and making the world a smaller place.

Grand Prix Driver Team Time
Australia Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari 1:26.538
China Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:35.378
Bahrain Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:32.798
Russia Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari 1:36.844
Spain Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:23.593
Monaco Sergio Perez Force India 1:14.820
Canada Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:14.551
Azerbaijan Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 1:43.441
Austria Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:07.411
Great Britain Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:30.621
Hungary Fernando Alonso McLaren 1:20.182
Belgium Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 1:46.577
Italy Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull 1:23.361
Singapore Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:45.008
Malaysia Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 1:34.080
Japan Valtteri Bottas Mercedes 1:33.144
United States Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 1:37.766
Mexico Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 1:18.785
Brazil Max Verstappen Red Bull 1:11.044
Abu Dhabi Valtteri Bottas Mercedes 1:40.650

Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)