With more than 20 Grands Prix in 2020, the Formula 1 season spans all four corners of the globe, with race locations as diverse as the bustling Vietnamese capital of Hanoi through to the famous streets of Monte Carlo.

    Find out more about some of our destinations below, or visit our 2020 schedule page for the full F1 calendar…

    Australia - Melbourne

    Bahrain - Sakhir

    Vietnam - Hanoi

    China - Shanghai

    Netherlands - Zandvoort

    Monaco - Monte Carlo

    Azerbaijan - Baku

    Canada - Montreal

    France - Le Castellet

    Austria - Spielberg

    Great Britain - Silverstone

    Hungary - Budapest

    Belgium - Spa-Francorchamps

    Italy - Monza

    Singapore - Marina Bay

    Russia - Sochi

    Japan - Suzuka

    United States - Austin

    Mexico - Mexico City

    Abu Dhabi - Yas Island

    For more details on the full calendar, see our 2020 F1 Schedule page.