Latest News / Headline

FIA press conference schedule - Belgium

21 Aug 2018

Find out who’ll be speaking to the media ahead of the 13th round of the 2018 season…
Thursday, August 23, 1500 hours local time (1300 UTC)

Part 1
Fernando Alonso (McLaren), Pierre Gasly (Toro Rosso), Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull), Carlos Sainz (Renault)

Part 2
Marcus Ericsson (Sauber), Lance Stroll (Williams), Stoffel Vandoorne (McLaren), Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

Friday, August 24, 1300 hours local time (1100 UTC)

Part 1
Cyril Abiteboul (Renault), Gil de Ferran (McLaren), Christian Horner (Red Bull)

Part 2
Otmar Szafnauer (Force India), Franz Tost (Toro Rosso), Claire Williams (Williams)

The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions.

As always, will bring you full transcripts.