2018 DHL Fastest Lap Award


Every Formula 1 driver is fast, but is the race winner really the fastest? Since 2007 DHL has defined a new standard of speed with the 'DHL Fastest Lap Award'. One driver sets the fastest lap at each race - the award will go to the man who sets the most over the season. To win will require pure speed - something DHL, as the world's leading logistics provider and Official Logistics Partner of Formula 1, uses to achieve its goals, shortening international routes, facilitating global trade and making the world a smaller place.

Round 21 winner - Abu Dhabi: Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari

Round 20 winner - Brazil: Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes

Round 19 winner - Mexico: Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes

Round 18 winner - United States: Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes

Round 17 winner - Japan: Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari

Round 16 winner - Russia: Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes

Round 15 winner - Singapore: Kevin Magnussen, Haas

Round 14 winner - Italy: Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes

Round 13 winner - Belgium: Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes

Round 12 winner - Hungary: Daniel Ricciardo, Red Bull Racing

Round 11 winner - Germany: Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes

Round 10 winner - Great Britain: Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari

Round 9 winner - Austria: Kimi Raikkonen, Ferrari

Round 8 winner - France: Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes

Round 7 winner - Canada: Max Verstappen, Red Bull Racing

Round 6 winner - Monaco: Max Verstappen, Red Bull Racing

Round 5 winner - Spain: Daniel Ricciardo, Red Bull Racing

Round 4 winner - Azerbaijan. Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes

Round 3 winner - China: Daniel Ricciardo, Red Bull Racing

Round 2 winner - Bahrain: Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes

Round 1 winner - Australia: Daniel Ricciardo, Red Bull Racing