2019 DHL Fastest Lap Award


Every Formula 1 driver is fast, but is the race winner really the fastest? Since 2007 DHL has defined a new standard of speed with the 'DHL Fastest Lap Award'. One driver sets the fastest lap at each race - the award will go to the man who sets the most over the season. To win will require pure speed - something DHL, as the world's leading logistics provider and Official Logistics Partner of Formula 1, uses to achieve its goals, shortening international routes, facilitating global trade and making the world a smaller place.

2019 winner: Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes
Round 21 winner - Abu Dhabi: Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes
Round 20 winner - Brazil: Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes
Round 19 winner - United States: Charles Leclerc, Ferrari
Round 18 winner - Mexico: Charles Leclerc, Ferrari
Round 17 winner - Japan: Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes
Round 16 winner - Russia: Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes
Round 15 winner - Singapore: Kevin Magnussen, Haas
Round 14 winner - Italy: Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes
Round 13 winner - Belgium: Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari
Round 12 winner - Hungary: Max Verstappen, Red Bull
Round 11 winner - Germany: Max Verstappen, Red Bull
Round 10 winner - Great Britain: Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes
Round 9 winner - Austria: Max Verstappen, Red Bull
Round 8 winner - France: Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari
Round 7 winner - Canada: Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes
Round 6 winner - Monaco: Pierre Gasly, Red Bull
Round 5 winner - Spain: Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes
Round 4 winner - Azerbaijan: Charles Leclerc, Ferrari
Round 3 winner - China: Pierre Gasly, Red Bull
Round 2 winner - Bahrain: Charles Leclerc, Ferrari
Round 1 winner - Australia: Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes